Call Us On 01562 820002

Showtime Theatre Trips

Andre Rieu, Arena, Birmingham

Thu 13 December 2018: A Day Trip to watch Andre Rieu LIVE at the Arena Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 13/12/2018
Annie, Birmingham Hippodrome

Saturday 27th July 2019: An Excursion to Annie in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 27/07/2019
Anton & Erin, Symphony Hall

Sat 26th Jan 2019: Join us for an afternoon with the UK's favourite dance couple, Anton and Erin.

Date: 26/01/2019
Beauty & The Beast, Birmingham Hippodrome

Sat 2 March 2019: A Day Trip to see Beauty & the Beast at Birmingham Hippodrome with Whittles Coaches

Date: 02/03/2019
Benidorm, Live,  New Alexandra Theatre, B'Ham

Sat 8 Dec 2018: A Day Trip to See Benidorm Live in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 08/12/2018
Birmingham International Tattoo 2018

Sun 25 Nov 2018: A Day Trip to See Birmingham International Tattoo at Arena Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 25/11/2018
Blue Planet 2, Genting Arena, B'Ham

Join us for this spectacular show of Blue Planet II LIVE in Concert at the Genting Arena in Birmingham

Date: 16/03/2019
Calendar Girls, Afternoon Tea, Stoke

Thu 15 Nov 2018: A Day Trip to see Calendar Girls with Afternoon Tea in Stoke On Trent with Whittles Coaches

Date: 15/11/2018
Cirque Du Soleil, OVO, Birmingham

Sun 7 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to see Cirque Du Soleil at The Arena Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 07/10/2018
Colour Purple, Bham Hippodrome

Saturday 20th July 2019: Join us for an afternoon theatre trip to see The Colour Purple at the Birmingham Hippodrome

Date: 20/07/2019
Dirty Dancing, New Alexandra Theatre, Bham

Sat 10 Nov 2018: Watch the classic story of Baby and Johnny on stage in this fantastic on stage production of Dirty Dancing

Date: 10/11/2018
Disney On Ice presents Dream Big

Sunday 28th October 2018: Enjoy a day out to see Disney On Ice - Dream Big, Birmingham Arena with Whittle Coaches

Date: 28/10/2018
Elf - The Christmas Spectacular

Sat 22 Dec 2018: A Day Trip to see Elf the Christmas Spectacular in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 22/12/2018
Frankie Valli and Four Seasons

Sat 1 Dec 2018: A Day Trip to see Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 01/12/2018
Joseph & the Technicolour Dreamcoat, Bham Hipp.

Saturday 13th July 2019: Enjoy an afternoon theatre trip to Joseph and his Technicolour Dreamcoat with Whittle Coaches

Date: 13/07/2019
Kinky Boots, Birmingham Hippodrome

Saturday 23rd March 2019: An Excursion to Kinky boots in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 23/03/2019
Les Miserables, Birmingham Hippodrome

Saturday 27th April 2019: Theatre Trip to see Les Miserables at Birmingham Hippodrome with Whittle Coaches

Date: 27/04/2019
London Theatre Choice

Sat 24 Nov 2018: Choose between Wicked or Matilda the Musical

Date: 24/11/2018
London Theatre Special with Afternoon Tea Box Expr

Wednesday 16th January 2019: An Express Excursion to London Theatre Special with Afternoon tea with Whittles Coaches

Date: 16/01/2019
Motown the Musical, New Alexandra Theatre, Bham

Sat 20 Oct 2018: Visit one of londons fantastic West End Shows with Whittles Coaches

Date: 20/10/2018
Peter Pan, Bham Hippodrome

Sun 20th Jan 2019: A Day Trip to see Peter Pan Pantomime at Birmingham Hippodrome with Whittles Coaches

Date: 20/01/2019
Saturday Night Fever, New Alexandra Theatre, Bham

Fri 28 Sept 2018: A Day Trip to see Saturday Night Fever with Whittles Coaches

Date: 28/09/2018
Spectacular Classics, Symphony Hall

Sat 10 Nov 2018: An afternoon of great classics, dazzling lasers and special effects, including a stunning 1812 Overture finale complete with cannon effects and indoor fireworks

Date: 10/11/2018
Strictly Come Dancing, The Arena, Birmingham

Saturday 19th January 2019: An Excursion to Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 19/01/2019
Strictly Come Dancing, The Arena, Birmingham

Sunday 20th January 2019: An Excursion to Strictly Come Dancing Live in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 20/01/2019
Summer Holiday, Afternoon Tea, Regent Theatre,

Wed 3 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Summer Holiday with Afternoon Tea with Whittles Coaches

Date: 03/10/2018
The Band, Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton

Wednesday 27th February 2019: The Band is a new musical comedy about what it’s like to grow up with a boyband and features the music of Take That

Date: 27/02/2019
The Nutcracker, Bham Hippodrome

Sat 1 Dec 2018: A Day Trip to see The Nutcracker at the Birmingham Hippodrome with Whittles Coaches

Date: 01/12/2018
The Rocky Horror Show, Birmingham

Saturday 18th May 2019: Join us for a night out to the Rocky Horror Show in Birmingham

Date: 18/05/2019
War Horse with Afternoon Tea at Regent Stoke

Wednesday 3rd April 2019: This award-winning smash hit is a thrilling and spectacular production based on the celebrated novel by Michael Morpurgo.

Date: 03/04/2019
War Horse, B'Ham Hippodrome

Sat 20 Oct 2018: The National Theatre’s acclaimed play War Horse returns to Birmingham Hippodrome.

Date: 20/10/2018

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01562 820002
Address: Foley Business Park, Stourport Road, Kidderminster, Worcs, DY11 7QL