Call Us On 01562 820002

Museums

Beaulieu

Sun 31st March 2019: An Excursion to Beaulieu with Whittles Coaches

Date: 31/03/2019
Brooklands Museum and the Concorde Experience

Sunday 24th March 2019: An Excursion to Brooklands Museum and Concorde Experience with Whittles Coaches

Date: 24/03/2019
Cadbury Heritage Tour with Afternoon Tea

Wednesday 30th January 2019: An Excursion to Cadbury Heritage Tour including Afternoon Tea with Whittles Coaches

Date: 30/01/2019
Cromford Mills and Cruise

Friday 29th March 2019: An Excursion to Cromford Mills and Cruise with Whittles Coaches

Date: 29/03/2019
Harry Potter Studio Tour - Hogwarts in the Snow

Friday 30th November 2018: An Excursion to Harry Potter Studio Tour, Hogwarts in the Snow with Whittles

Date: 30/11/2018
Leicester

Sat 27 Oct 2018: A Day trip to Leicester with Whittles Coaches

Date: 27/10/2018
Maritime Greenwich

Sat 13 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Maritime Greenwich with Whittles Coaches

Date: 13/10/2018
RAF London Museum, Hendon

Sunday 3rd February 2019: An Excursion to RAF Museum London Hendon with Whittles Coaches

Date: 03/02/2019
Runway Visitor Centre OR Stockport Express

Tues 30 Oct 2018: An Express Day Trip to the Runway Visitor Centre or Stockport with Whittles Coaches

Date: 30/10/2018
SS Great Britain Bristol & Afternoon Tea

Saturday 9th March 2019: An Excursion to SS Great Britain and Bristol including Afternoon Tea with Whittles Coaches

Date: 09/03/2019
Swindon McArthur Glen or STEAM Museum

Mon 29 Oct 2018: A Day Trip to Swindon McArthur Glen Designer Outlet or Steam Museum with Whittles Coaches

Date: 29/10/2018
The Postal Museum and Mail Rail with Lunch

Tuesday 5th February 2019: An Excursion to the Postal Museum and Mail Rail, including lunch with Whittles Coaches

Date: 05/02/2019
Traditional Christmas Evening Black Country Museum

Friday 14th December 2018: An Excursion to the Black Country Museum Christmas Evening with Whittle Coaches

Date: 14/12/2018

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01562 820002
Address: Foley Business Park, Stourport Road, Kidderminster, Worcs, DY11 7QL