Skip to content

Established for over 96 years, Whittles Coaches is a small coach operator based in Kidderminster, specialising in coach hire, holidays and day trips. We pride ourselves on offering excellent value for money and have a reputation for high quality coach travel – with a smile!

Travel with Whittles – Travel with Friends!

Need Help?
01562 820002

All Day Trips

Birmingham Royal Ballet:  Sleeping Beauty - Birmingham Hippodrome

Thursday 22nd February: A Day Excursion to Birmingham Royal Ballet: Sleeping Beauty with Whittles Coaches

22/02/2024
Greenwich and the Cutty Sark, with Afternoon Tea

Thursday 29th February: A Day Excursion to Greenwich and the Cutty Sark with Whittles Coaches

23/02/2024
Houses of Parliament and London

Saturday 24th February: A Day Excursion to Houses of Parliament and London with Whittles Coaches

24/02/2024
Kew Garden Orchid Festival

Sunday 25th February: A Day Excursion to Kew Garden Orchid Festival with Whittles Coaches

25/02/2024
Shrewsbury Prison Tour with Buffet Lunch

Tuesday 27th February: A Day Excursion to Shrewsbury Prison Tour with Buffet Lunch with Whittles Coaches

27/02/2024
An Officer and A Gentleman: Alexandra Theatre Birmingham

Friday 1st March: A Day Excursion to An Officer and A Gentleman: Alexandra Theatre Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

01/03/2024
St David's Day Mystery Tour with Lunch

Friday 1st March: A Day Excursion to St David's Day Mystery Tour with Lunch with Whittles Coaches

01/03/2024
Bury Market & East Lancashire Railway

Saturday 02/03/24 A Day Excursion to Bury-Market-East-Lancashire-Railway-24 with Whittle Coaches

02/03/2024
Camden

Sunday 3rd March: An Express Excursion to Camden with Whittles Coaches

03/03/2024
Coronation Street Experience and Salford Quays

Sunday 3rd March: A Day Excursion to Coronation Street Experience and Salford Quays with Whittles Coaches

03/03/2024
St Albans

Wednesday 6th March: An Express Excursion to St Albans with Whittles Coaches

06/03/2024
Lift 109 Battersea Viewing Tower and Fish and Chip Lunch

Friday 8th March: A Day Excursion to Lift 109 Battersea Viewing Tower with Whittles Coaches

08/03/2024
Windsor and Windsor Castle

Saturday 9th March: A Day Excursion to Windsor and Windsor Castle with Whittles Coaches

09/03/2024
Appleby to Settle Railway

Sunday 10th March: A Day Excursion to Appleby to Settle Railway with Whittles Coaches

10/03/2024
De Havilland Museum and Essex and Hertfordshire Air Ambulance Visitor Centre

Tuesday 12th March: De Havilland Museum and Essex and Hertfordshire Air Ambulance Visitor Centre with Whittles Coaches

12/03/2024
City of Lincoln

Thursday 14th March: An Express Excursion to City of Lincoln with Whittles Coaches

14/03/2024
Thirsk and the World of James Herriot

Saturday 16th March: A Day Excursion to Thirsk and the World of James Herriot with Whittles Coaches

16/03/2024
Call the Midwife Tour

Sunday 17th March: A Day Excursion to Call the Midwife Tour with Whittles Coaches

17/03/2024
Hughenden Manor

Tuesday 19th March: A Day Excursion to Hughenden Manor with Whittles Coaches

19/03/2024
City of Bath

Thursday 21st March: An Express Excursion to City of Bath with Whittles Coaches

21/03/2024
SS Great Britain with Lunch or City of Bristol

Saturday 23rs March 24, A Day Excursion at SS-Great-Britain-with-Lunch-or-City-of-Bristol-24 with Whittle Coaches

23/03/2024
National Botanic Gardens of Wales and Bird of Prey Centre

Monday 25th March: A Day Excursion to National Botanic Gardens of Wales and Bird of Prey Centre with Whittles Coaches

25/03/2024
View from the Shard and Afternoon Tea at The Rembrandt

Tuesday 26th March: A Day Excursion to View from the Shard and Afternoon Tea at The Rembrandt with Whittles Coaches

26/03/2024
Henson's Cotswold Farm Park

Wednesday 27th March: A Day Excursion to Adam Henson's Cotswold Farm Park with Whittles Coaches

27/03/2024
The Royal Mint and Light Lunch

Thursday 28th March: A Day Excursion to The Royal Mint and Light Lunch with Whittles Coaches

28/03/2024
London Museums

Friday 29th March: An Express Excursion to London Museums with Whittles Coaches

29/03/2024
Wicked: Birmingham Hippodrome

Friday 29th March: A Day Excursion to Wicked: Birmingham Hippodrome with Whittles Coaches

29/03/2024
Crich Tramway Village

Sunday 31st March: A Day Excursion to Crich Tramway Village with Whittles Coaches

31/03/2024
Cadbury World at Easter

Monday 1st April 2024: An Excursion to Cadbury World at Easter with Whittle Coaches

01/04/2024
Cambridge & Cream Tea at the Orchard, Grantchester

Tuesday 2nd April 2024: An Excursion to Cambridge with Cream Tea at the Orchard in GRantchester with Whittle Coaches

02/04/2024
London Museums

Tuesday 2nd April 2024: An Express Excursion to London Museums with Whittle Coaches

02/04/2024
Llandudno Express

WEdnesday 3rd April 2024: An Express Excursion to Llandudno with Whittle Coaches

03/04/2024
Halifax & Hebden Bridge

Thursday 4th April 2024: An Express Excursion to Halifax and Hebden Bridge with Whittle Coaches

04/04/2024
Pot House Hamlet & Cannon Hall Farm

Thursday 4th April 2024: An Excursion to Pot House Hamlet and Cannon Hall Farm with Whittle Coaches

04/04/2024
Portsmouth Historic Dockyard

Friday 5th April 2024: An Excursion to Portsmouth Historic Dockyard with Whittle Coaches

05/04/2024
Tower of London

Saturday 6th April 2024: An Excursion to Tower of London with Whittle Coaches

06/04/2024
Bletchley Park - Home of the Codebreakers

Sunday 7th April 2024: An Excursion to Bletchley Park - Station X with Whittle Coaches

07/04/2024
Blossom Trail Evesham & Carvery Lunch

Wednesday 10th April 2024: An Excursion to Evesham Blossom Trail with Whittle Coaches

10/04/2024
Historic Stamford

Friday 12th April 2024: An Express Excursion to Historic Stamford with Whittle Coaches

12/04/2024
Judith Mary Canal Cruise with Lunch & Buxton

Saturday 13th April 2024: An Excursion to Judith Mary Canal Cruise including Lunch and Buxton with Whittle Coaches

13/04/2024
Peak Railway & Afternoon Tea

Sunday 14th April 2024: An Excursion to Peak Railway with Afternoon Tea with Whittle Coaches

14/04/2024
Drifters Girl: Birmingham Hippodrome

Wednesday 17th April 2024: An Excursion to Drifters Girl at Birmingham Hippodrome with Whittle Coaches

17/04/2024
Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Museum & Tour

Saturday 20th April 2024: An Excursion to Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Museum and Tour with Whittle Coaches

20/04/2024
Hampton Court Palace Tulip Festival

Sunday 21st April 2024: An Excursion to Hampton Court Tulip Festival with Whittle Coaches

21/04/2024
Springtime at Ralph Court Gardens with Afternoon T

Monday 22nd April 2024: An Excursion to Springtime at Ralph Court Gardens including Afternoon Tea with Whittle Coaches

22/04/2024
Harrogate or Harrogate Flower Show

Thursday 25th April 2024: An Excursion to Harrogate or Haroogate Flower Show with Whittle Coaches

25/04/2024
Ripon & the Himalayan Garden

Saturday 27th April 2024: An Excursion to Ripon and the Himalayan Garden with Whittle Coaches

27/04/2024
Cirque du Soleil: Ovo, Utilita Arena Birmingham

Sunday 28th April 2024: An Excursion to Cirque du Soleil: OVO in Birmingham with Whittle Coaches

28/04/2024
RHS Bridgewater and the Sky Garden

Tuesday 30th April 2024: An Excursion to RHS Bridgewater and the Sky Garden with Whittle Coaches

30/04/2024
Andre Rieu, Resorts World Arena, Birmingham

FRiday 17th MAy 2024: An Excursion to Andre Rieu Live in Birmingham with Whittle Coaches

17/05/2024
The Wizard of Oz: Birmingham Hippodrome

Sunday 16th June 2024: An Excursion to see The Wizard of Oz at Birmingham Hippodrome with Whittle Coaches

16/06/2024
Abba Voyage, Abba Arena, London

Sunday 30th June 2024: An Excursion to see ABBA Voyage with Whittle Coaches

30/06/2024
Abba Voyage, Abba Arena, London

Sunday 28th July 2024: An Excursion to see ABBA Voyage with Whittle Coaches

28/07/2024
Lord of the Dance - A lifetime of Standing Ovation

Saturday 5th October 2024: An Excursion to Lord of the Dance - A Lifetime of Standing Ovations in Birmingham with Whittle Coach

05/10/2024
Disney's Aladdin, Birmingham Hippodrome

Sunday 3rd November 2024: An Excursion to Disney's Aladdin in Birmingham with Whittle Coaches

03/11/2024
Torvill & Dean: Our Last Dance, Resorts World Aren

FRiday 25th April 2025: An Excursion to Torvill & Dean's 50th Anniversary Tour - Our Last Dance at Resorts World Arena

25/04/2025
Torvill & Dean: Our Last Dance, Resorts World Aren

Saturday 26th April 2025: An Excursion to Torvill & Dean's 50th Anniversary Tour - Our Last Dance at Resorts World Arena with Whittle Coaches

26/04/2025
Torvill & Dean: Our Last Dance, Resorts World Aren

Sunday 27th April 2025: An Excursion to Torvill & Dean's 50th Anniversary Tour - Our Last Dance with Whittle Coaches

27/04/2025

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Brochures

Holiday Brochure Holiday Brochure
Days Out brochure Days Out brochure
Express Excursions Express Excursions

Contact Us

Whittles Coaches, Foley Business Park
Stourport Road, Kidderminster, DY11 7QL

TOP