Call Us On 01562 820002

Memorable Occasions

Andre Rieu, Arena, Birmingham

Thu 13 December 2018: A Day Trip to watch Andre Rieu LIVE at the Arena Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 13/12/2018
Andrea Bocelli, Live in Birmingham

Saturday 19th October 2019: An Excursion to see Andrea Bocelli with Whittles Coaches

Date: 19/10/2019
Birmingham International Tattoo 2018

Sun 25 Nov 2018: A Day Trip to See Birmingham International Tattoo at Arena Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 25/11/2018
Cadbury Heritage Tour with Afternoon Tea

Wednesday 30th January 2019: An Excursion to Cadbury Heritage Tour including Afternoon Tea with Whittles Coaches

Date: 30/01/2019
Cheltenham Festival - Ladies Day

Wednesday 13th March 2019: An Excursion to Cheltenham Festival on Ladies Day with Whittles Coaches

Date: 13/03/2019
Emmerdale Studio Tour with Cafe Main Street

Saturday 19th January 2019: An Excursion to Emmerdale Studio Tour with Whittles Coaches

Date: 19/01/2019
Guide Dog Breeding Centre Christmas Market

Saturday 24th November 2018: An Excursion to the Guide Dog Breeding Centre Christmas Market with Whittles Coaches

Date: 24/11/2018
Harry Potter Studio Tour - Hogwarts in the Snow

Friday 30th November 2018: An Excursion to Harry Potter Studio Tour, Hogwarts in the Snow with Whittles

Date: 30/11/2018
Hobbycrafts - The Creative Craft Show, Birmingham

Sunday 17th March 2019: An Excursion to the Creative Craft Show Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 17/03/2019
JCB Factory Tour with Two Course Lunch

Thursday 7th March 2019: An Excursion to JCB Factory Tour and Lunch with Whittles Coaches

Date: 07/03/2019
Liverpool International Horse Show

Saturday 29th December 2018: An Excursion to Liverpool International Horse Show with Whittles Coaches

Date: 29/12/2018
Mandela: The Official Exhibition or London

Saturday 23rd February 2019: An Excursion to see Mandela: The Official Exhibition or London As You Please with Whittles Coaches

Date: 23/02/2019
Midsomer Murders Locations Tour with Ploughmans Lu

Thursday 28th March 2019: An Excursion to Midsomer Murders Locations Tour including Ploughmans with Whittles Coaches

Date: 28/03/2019
Mystery Ride Out with Lunch

Wednesday 23rd January 2019: A Mystery Ride Out Excursion and Lunch with Whittles Coaches

Date: 23/01/2019
Shrewsbury Jail Tour and Shrewsbury or Shrewsbury

Tuesday 19th February 2019: A Day Out to Shrewsbury Jail Tour and Shrewsbury with Whittle Coaches

Date: 19/02/2019
SS Great Britain Bristol & Afternoon Tea

Saturday 9th March 2019: An Excursion to SS Great Britain and Bristol including Afternoon Tea with Whittles Coaches

Date: 09/03/2019
Strictly Come Dancing, The Arena, Birmingham

Saturday 19th January 2019: An Excursion to Strictly Come Dancing Live Tour in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 19/01/2019
Strictly Come Dancing, The Arena, Birmingham

Sunday 20th January 2019: An Excursion to Strictly Come Dancing Live in Birmingham with Whittles Coaches

Date: 20/01/2019
The Postal Museum and Mail Rail with Lunch

Tuesday 5th February 2019: An Excursion to the Postal Museum and Mail Rail, including lunch with Whittles Coaches

Date: 05/02/2019
Triumph Motorcycle Factory Tour & National Motorcy

Sunday 27th January 2019: A Day Out to the Triumph Factory Tour and National Motorcycle Museum with Whittle Coaches

Date: 27/01/2019
Winchester & Bombay Sapphire Gin Distillery

Friday 12th April 2019: An Excursion to Winchester and Bombay Sapphire Gin Distillery with Whittles Coaches

Date: 12/04/2019

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01562 820002
Address: Foley Business Park, Stourport Road, Kidderminster, Worcs, DY11 7QL