Call Us On 01562 820002

Historic Houses & Castles

Althorp House

Saturday 3rd August 2019: An Excursion to Althorp House with Whittles Coaches

Date: 03/08/2019
Ashbourne Market & Kedlestone Hall

Thursday 22nd August 2019: An Excursion to Ashbourne Market and Kedlestone Hall with Whittles Coaches

Date: 22/08/2019
Baddesley Clinton & Meal at  Black Boy, Knowle

Monday 9th September 2019: An Excursion to Baddesley Clinton and meal at the Black Boy, Knowle with Whittles Coaches

Date: 09/09/2019
Burford, Buscot Park & The Faringdon Collection

Wednesday 28th August 2019: An Excursion to Burford, Buscot Park and the Faringdon Collection with Whittles Coaches

Date: 28/08/2019
Cotswold Jewels and Sezincote

Wednesday 7th August 2019: An Excursion to Cotswold Jewels and Sezincote with Whittles Coaches

Date: 07/08/2019
Hampton Court Palace

Saturday 17th August 2019: An Excursion to Hampton Court Palace with Whittles Coaches

Date: 17/08/2019
Highclere Castle, Exhibition & Gardens

Sunday 18th August 2019: An Excursion to Highclere Castle - The Real Downton Abbey with Whittles Coaches

Date: 18/08/2019
Knebworth House and Gardens

Sunday 29th September 2019: An Excursion to Knebworth House and Gardens with Whittles Coaches

Date: 29/09/2019
Quarry Bank Mill, Cheshire

Tuesday 23rd July 2019: An Excursion to Quarry Bank Mill Cheshire with Whittle Coaches

Date: 23/07/2019
The Royal Mint and Tredegar House

Saturday 31st August 2019: An Excursion to The Royal Mint and Tredegar House with Whittles Coaches

Date: 31/08/2019
Warners Thoresby Hall Tour with Lunch

Thursday 5th September 2019: An Excursion to Warner's Thoresby Hall Tour with Lunch with Whittles Coaches

Date: 05/09/2019

Keyword Search

Availability Search

Connect With Us

Call Us: 01562 820002
Address: Foley Business Park, Stourport Road, Kidderminster, Worcs, DY11 7QL